جميع الاقسام

ما بعد البيع

الصفحة الرئيسية>مركز الخدمة>ما بعد البيع

ضمان الجودة

لا تحتوي منتجات VICTANK على أي عيوب محتملة في التصنيع أو المواد (نظام الملحقات). تضمن شركة Beijing Uec Corporation أن المنتج سيحافظ على فراغ مؤهل وأداء الحفاظ على الحرارة في غضون 7 سنوات بعد شحن المنتج.

عند استلام المنتج ، يجب على المشتري إجراء فحص شامل للمنتج على الفور. إذا تبين أن المنتج معيب من حيث الجودة ، فيجب عليه إخطار شركة Beijing Uec Corporation بالعيب كتابةً في غضون 30 يومًا. ستقدم شركة Beijing Uec Corporation خدمة ما بعد البيع ذات الصلة لمشاكل جودة المنتج.

شركة Beijing Uec ليست مسؤولة عن الأضرار الناجمة عن البلى العادي أو الصدأ أو الحريق أو الانفجار. شركة Beijing Uec Corporation ليست مسؤولة عن الاستخدام غير السليم للمنتج ، أو أي تأثير ، أو أي تأخير في الاستخدام ، بما في ذلك الضرر الطبيعي أو من صنع الإنسان.

تعلن شركة Beijing Uec Corporation على وجه التحديد أنها لا تضمن أو تضمن مستوى المنتج الأكثر مبيعًا أو ملاءمته لغرض معين.

وفقًا لذلك ، تتحمل شركة Beijing Uec Corporation مسؤولية تعويض لا يتجاوز تكلفة الإصلاح أو الاستبدال للمنتج. لا تتحمل شركة Beijing Uec Corporation أي مسؤوليات ضمان بخلاف هذا الضمان.

تمنح شركة Beijing Uec المشتري فترة ضمان لمدة 7 سنوات للفراغ وسنة واحدة لقطع الغيار. الأضرار العرضية التي يسببها المشتري ستفقد فترة الضمان. إذا تم إرجاع الأجزاء أو استبدالها خلال فترة الضمان ، فيجب إعادة الأجزاء التي بها مشاكل في الجودة.

شركة Beijing Uec

مركز خدمة ما بعد البيع

رقم الطلب / PI. *
موديل المنتج *
البريد الإلكتروني *
طلب خدمة *

All Categories

After-sales

Home>Service Center>After-sales

Quality Warranty

VICTANK products do not have any potential defects in workmanship or materials (accessory system) . Beijing Uec Corporation guarantees that the product will maintain a qualified vacuum and heat preservation performance within 7 years after the product is shipped.

Upon receipt of the product, the buyer shall conduct a comprehensive inspection of the product immediately. If the product is found to be defective in quality, it shall notify Beijing Uec Corporation of the defect in writing within 30 days. Beijing Uec Corporation will provide relevant after-sales service for product quality problems.

Beijing Uec Corporation is not responsible for the damage caused by normal wear and tear, rust, fire or explosion. Beijing Uec Corporation is not responsible for the improper use of the product, any impact, or any delay in use, including natural or man-made damage.

Beijing Uec Corporation specifically declares that it does not guarantee or guarantee the product’s best-selling level or suitability for a particular purpose.

Accordingly, Beijing Uec Corporation shall be liable for compensation not exceeding the repair or replacement cost of the product. Beijing Uec Corporation does not bear any guarantee responsibilities other than this guarantee.

Beijing Uec Corporation gives the buyer a warranty period of 7 years for vacuum and one year for spare parts. Accidental damage caused by the buyer will lose the warranty period. If the parts are returned or exchanged during the warranty period, the parts with quality problems shall be returned.

Beijing Uec Corporation

After-sales Service Center

ORDER/PI NO. *
PRODUCT MODEL *
EMAIL *
SERVICE REQUEST *