جميع الاقسام

من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية>من نحن

من نحن

معلومات عنا .

Victank ، العلامة التجارية التي ولدت من أجل microbulk ، المصنع الأول والوحيد الذي يركز على microbulk في العالم!

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من المعرفة والخبرة المهنية في مجال معدات الغاز الطبيعي والغاز الصناعي ، خاصة بسبب التوسع التجاري لنظام microbulk ، طور فريق من SinoCleansky علامة تجارية جديدة "Victank" والتي تركز على نظام تخزين وتسليم microbulk فقط.

بدلاً من تشغيل أعداد أسطوانات الغاز عالية الضغط أو أسطوانات ديوار ، يوفر Microbulk حلاً لملء الغاز في الموقع. إنه حل مثالي للعملاء متوسطي الحجم في الصناعات والطبية والقطع والمختبر وما إلى ذلك. أكثر موثوقية وآمنة وفعالة واقتصادية. تقدم Victank جميع نماذج نظام التخزين للاختيار: السعة 1000 لتر ، 2000 لتر ، 3000 لتر ، 5000 لتر ، 7000 لتر ؛ ضغط العمل 16 بار ، 25 بار ، 35 بار وأكثر. نظام تسليم فيكتانك (ناقلة لوري مع تعبئة آلية بالمضخة والقياس) قيد التطوير الآن.

فوائد خزانات Victank Microbulk:

1. هو عبارة عن حل تعبئة في الموقع لمستخدمي أسطوانات الغاز.

2. خسارة الشحن منخفضة أو حتى صفر.

3. أطول فترات تعليق الغاز السائل.

4. جودة حرارية غير عادية (تشميس تفريغ عالي متعدد الطبقات))يضمن فقدان الغاز قليلًا جدًا.

5. سرعة التعزيز سريعة وتدفق الغاز كبير.

6. إعادة الشحن السريع لتوفير الوقت وتقليل التكاليف.

7. ضغوط متعددة ، أحجام مختلفة ، خيارات أكثر.

8. صمامات ماركة HEROSE ، REGO ، إكسسوارات ، موثوقية عالية.

9. حجم صغير ، نقل مريح ، تركيب بسيط.

10. أقل حاجة للتشغيل والصيانة.

"عندما يحاول الآخرون بيع كل شيء ، فإننا نركز على صنع الحجم الصغير الحقيقي من أجلك أنت فقط." مع Victank microbulk فقط ، يمكنك التعامل مع أعمال توزيع الغاز بكفاءة واقتصاد وفعالية. لا مزيد من التكاليف والصداع الذي تسببه الأسطوانات. 

Victank ، تحقيق النصر بواسطة microbulk!


"Victank ، علامة تجارية ولدت من أجل microbulk ، المصنع الأول والوحيد الذي يركز على microbulk في العالم! "

All Categories

About Us

Home>About Us

About Us

About us .

Victank, a brand born for microbulk, the first and only factory focusing on microbulk in the world!

With more than 20 years professional knowledge and experience on industrial gas and natural gas equipment, especially due to the business expansion for microbulk system, team from SinoCleansky develops a new brand "Victank" which concentrates on microbulk storage and delivery system only.

Instead of operating numbers of high-pressure gas cylinders or dewar cylinders, Microbulk provides solution for filling gas on-site. It is an ideal solution for medium size customers in industries, medical, cutting, lab and etc. More reliable, safe, efficient and economical. Victank offers all models of storage system for selection: capacity 1000L, 2000L, 3000L, 5000L, 7000L; Working pressure 16bar, 25bar, 35bar and more. Victank delivery system (lorry tanker with auto filling by pump and metering) is under development now.

Victank microbulk tanks benefits :

1. It is an on-site filling solution for gas cylinder users.

2. The charge loss is low or even zero.

3. Longer liquid gas hold times.

4. Extraordinary thermal quality (multi-layer high vacuum insolation)assures very little gas loss.

5. The boost speed is fast and the gas flow is large.

6. Quick recharge to save time and reduce costs.

7. Multiple pressures, different volumes, more choices.

8. Brand valves HEROSE, REGO, accessories, high reliability.

9. Small footprint, convenient transportation, simple installation.

10. Less operation and maintenance needed.

"When others try to sell everything, we focus on making the real microbulk only for you.” With Victank microbulk only, you can handle your gas distribution business with efficiency, economy and effectiveness. No more costs and headaches brought about by cylinders. 

Victank, making victory by microbulk!


“ Victank, a brand born for microbulk, the first and only factory focusing on microbulk in the world ! ”